Good afternoon, dear friends!

Are you having a good week so far? Too much work?

Come to my blog party if you want to relax, have fun and meet nice people!

https://pinkfordays.wordpress.com/2017/05/22/today-i-blog-and-we-party/

Have you entered my giveaway? You have the chance to order anything from an online store of your choice, up to 25€. That’s right, I’m buying. Here’s the link:

https://pinkfordays.wordpress.com/2017/05/21/giveaway-time/

Anyway, enough with the partying and gift giving for now.

I’m so behind on so many things!! You have no idea.

I’m about 5 days behind on my blogging challenge, I have about 20 award posts to write and there are a few things around the house that really need to get done but I haven’t had the energy in the last few days. The air mattress and the heat have really screwed up my back, my sleep and my energy levels. I need a reset button, so I can go back to being focused and full of energy. I’m dragging around the house like an old cat.

cat-600741_640

 

What should I get done today? (Focusing on the should and making no promises)

  • Catch up on my blogging challenge posts;
  • Make a new schedule for June (need some intensive studying)
  • Clean the kitchen: Put away dry dishes, wash dishes, clean fridge (it’s so full of things, I really need to make an inventory and meal plan), clean shelves, table and floor;
  • Make my bed, air the bedroom and water bedroom plants;
  • Laundry (I’m on it. The weather is perfect)
  • Take my supplements;
  • Drink 1,5 l of water (MANDATORY)
  • Do 20 minutes of yoga (MANDATORY)
  • TryΒ Azra‘s tip of mixing my conditioner and my mask and leave them on my hair for 2 hours before washing;
  • Do some gardening;
  • Read blogs;

 

See you soon.

Love.

 

 

