As promised, I’m hosting a giveaway to celebrate reaching 1000 followers. I hope you guys enjoy the prize I’ve chosen. Thank you so much for your constant support!!

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

Rules:

  1.  You must be a follower;
  2.  You don’t need to be over 18 years old, as I will receive the link and information and be the one doing the payment and taking care of filling the shipping options. Many of my readers are under 18 and I want everyone to have a chance to participate;
  3. I would be happy if you would share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook, Instagram or other social media platform other than Twitter (the only mandatory share) but you don’t have to do it in order to win.
  4. Just follow what you need to do in order to get 10 points!
  5. The winner will be randomly picked.

 

