New Blog Schedule!

Hello everyone!

I hope you’re all doing well.

I’ve decided to cut way back on my blogging, mainly because I don’t have a lot of free time now that I’m back at work. I’m working no more than 10-12 hours a week, but the kids and the house keep me pretty busy. I’m also taking driving lessons, having weekly therapy sessions (they do take a toll on me) and now studying for a biology exam I’m taking in May (I’ve just been accepted to take a college admission exam and I might finally transition to a healthcare career in the next couple of years). I love to keep busy and promise I’m thriving on having so much going on. Blogging is simply not a priority right now. Honestly, with whatever free time I have, I much prefer to spend it reading books.

With that said, my blog schedule is now:

Tuesdays: Top Ten Tuesday (my absolute favorite bookish linkup)

Fridays: Friday Favorites (a linkup and weekly update)

Occasionally: Book reviews, random life stuff and WordPress prompts, whatever I feel like.

I’ll see you tomorrow for TTT.

Love,

Cheila

2 thoughts on “New Blog Schedule!

  1. I don’t blame you a bit. I was always in awe of how you managed ALL that you did PLUS posting to your blog. Not that I won’t miss your posting but you got to do what is best for you. If blogging became a chore then you might as well be cleaning or doing laundry if you know what I mean 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment