Hey guys,

I’m such a mess lol I’ve been lacking energy and motivation these days and I don’t even care that much lol just waiting for things to fall back into place. I’ve been eating like shit, sleeping like shit and doing nothing productive.

Let’s check my to-do list from today:

  • Catch up on my blogging challenge posts; – Done; Just one to go;
  • Make a new schedule for June (need some intensive studying) – Nope, on my list for tomorrow;
  • Clean the kitchen: Put away dry dishes, wash dishes, clean fridge (it’s so full of things, I really need to make an inventory and meal plan), clean shelves, table and floor; – Washed dishes but didn’t even finish;
  • Make my bed, air the bedroom and water bedroom plants; – Didn’t make bed;
  • Laundry (I’m on it. The weather is perfect) – I did three loads. One is on the machine waiting to be hung. The other two are dry;
  • Take my supplements; – Taken;
  • Drink 1,5 l of water (MANDATORY) – Why do I even bother to write mandatory?
  • Do 20 minutes of yoga (MANDATORY) – Why do I even bother to write mandatory twice?
  • Try Azra‘s tip of mixing my conditioner and my mask and leave them on my hair for 2 hours before washing; – Didn’t even wash my hair today. Let’s pretend that I have showered;
  • Do some gardening; – I watered the garden;
  • Read blogs; – I did!!

I really need to get my shit together. I keep saying this, don’t I?

See you tomorrow, friends.

xx

