I’m re-blogging this so my new followers or my friends that haven’t yet answered have a chance to. Come on guys, don’t be shy. I really want to have the chance to meet you. If you like my posts and if you are a regular reader, you’re my friend. I like to know my friends well 🙂 xx

Pink For Days

Hey there, dear friends!!

I would love to know more about the people who read my blog every day and comment and talk to me so often so I though… I would ask!

These questions may be too personal for you and you might not want to answer them for privacy reasons and that is totally okay. I won’t love you any less!!! You can always answer privately, using my email: pinkfordays@outlook.pt!

The questions:

  1. What is your first name?
  2. Do you have a middle name?
  3. Can you tell me your age and birthday?
  4. Where in the world are you?
  5. What is your maternal language? What language do you speak at home? Do you speak any other languages?
  6. Are you married? If so, how many years? Did you have a big wedding?
  7. Are you single? Do you have a boyfriend? if so, how many years have you been together?
  8. Are you…

View original post 278 more words

