Perfect Party Series #12: Amelia

Today I bring you Amelia from Amelia in Hull. I need to start by saying how much I love her name. You know I have a thing for names and when I read that she is Amelia Grace I went “awww, I love it”. It’s a beautiful combination of names.

I must admit I don’t know Amelia that well, but I hope we have the chance to talk more.

I know she’s a loyal reader and that she often comments on my posts and that makes me really happy.

I don’t know how old Amelia is, but she’s a teen. (will you tell us your age?)

She blogs about her city, Hull, which is City of Culture 2017.

I’ll share my favorite posts from her blog with you:

4 tourists attractions in Hull that are worth a visit!!

20170513_153645

‘Tipping Point’ Acrobatic event

20170603_145237

Radio One Big Weekend at Burton Constable Hall and 100 followers!!

20170527_131804

Orchard Park Parade!!

 

img-20170507-wa0000-1

‘Lego Daffodils’ of Hull!!

20170413_144542

Poppies: Weeping Window

img-20170401-wa00225

Do you know Amelia? I encourage you to go over to her blog, look around, give her a few likes and a follow. You’ll find great articles and beautiful pictures.

Well, it’s time for her answers to my party questions:

Tell us about yourself:

Hi my name is Amelia Grace and I blog over at Amelia in Hull. I blog all about life in Hull and events that are going on there since Hull is City of Culture this year.

What was your favorite thing about my party?

My favorite thing about the party was that I got to meet lots of new bloggers that I hadn’t come across before and get to know them better.

Did you get any new followers or views because of the party?

Yeah I got quite a few more views on my blog because of the party and I got about 4 or 5 more followers!!

Did you make any friends?

Yeah!! I made lots more blogging friends because of the party.


Dear Amelia,

Thank you so much for coming to my party. You helped make it so fun 🙂 You’re a very loyal reader and you always comment on my posts and I thank you for that. I wish we would get to know each other a little better, so I hope we can talk more.

I hope you like this post ❤

Cheila

21 thoughts on “Perfect Party Series #12: Amelia

  1. Thank you so much for doing this post Cheila!! It put such a huge smile on my face and you said such kind things about me and my blog so I thank you so so much!! I really hope we do get to talk more and get to know each other better 😊💓 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment