Health for days journey – June 23rd

Good morning!!

It’s Friday, so you’re all probably really happy. Everyone loves the weekend!

Do you have big plans? Do share.

Today I have to go back to the city for another therapy appointment at noon. I have 2 this week and two next week. We’re catching up on things.

I don’t know what I’ll do with myself during the whole day. Shall I go back home? Should I stay in the city? I have no idea.

This weekend we’re going to Mr.R’s hometown for a family lunch. Rosa is going with us for the first time. I’m not sure how a roadtrip with her will look like. I’m kind of nervous. We might go to the pool or river beach on Saturday. I think we’re going tonight or tomorrow morning. On Sunday we have our family lunch and then we come home.

Since I’ll be out, there won’t be a video this Saturday, only next one.

I might take the day to catch up on blogs and schedule a few posts for the weekend, because I won’t take my laptop and I don’t use my phone to write posts. There are a few nice cafes where I can spend my morning, then go to the appointment and then go back to a cafe, while waiting for Rui to leave work.

I may take this time to write my postcards as well, just need to remember to pack them before we leave, at 9 a.m.

Considering the circumstances, my to-do list for today is:

  • Catch up on blogs;
  • Answer some postcards and letters;
  • Schedule posts for the weekend;
  • Answer to old comments;
  • Answer a few emails;
  • Work on some award posts;

See you guys later?

Thank you for reading πŸ™‚

 

23 thoughts on “Health for days journey – June 23rd

  1. lifeofangela says:

    Sounds like a lovely weekend coming up! I’m catching up with family again, as my sister and her fiancee are coming down which I’m so excited about!! I’m also super excited as my Q’n’A video is finally almost done so I get to share that πŸ˜€
    Good luck on all your catching up!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kittyp0p says:

    My Friday plans consist of working a 10-hour opening shift after just finishing an 8-hour closing shift the night before lol but I have the entire weekend off somehow! So I’m really excited to sleep in and clean up (unpack) the rest of the apartment and maybe even post something cause I haven’t in over a week. Hope your day goes well xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. BeaFreitas says:

    My plans for today are:

    Finish up work (Currently working, last day!)
    Do some laundry
    Go out for lunch with my best friend

    and the who knows where the wind will take me!

    Have a great day gorgeous! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

