Hey guys,

You know, my perfect studying day I had planned? Not sure it’s going to happen.

I was feeling like shit yesterday so I went to be a little after 10 p.m. I had a massive headache and earache. I managed to fall asleep before 11, which never happens, but I was dying. I then woke up at 5 feeling like my head and ears are going to explode. I though that maybe I would go back to sleep and wake up a little better and avoid going outside because of the wind, so I would leave walking, gardening and laundry for another day. But I couldn’t sleep at all. I got up to have some strong coffee because it usually helps but it hasn’t, so I’m not sure I’ll be up for anything today.

The Perfect Party Series #5 post is schedule for noon and it will be published by then but I’m unsure if I can study or blog or do any chores today. I’m gonna go back to bed for a bit now (9.35 a.m) to see if I get better. I just hope is my sinusitis and not an ear infection. That would be a new one lol

Sorry I’m so late in reading your posts and answering comments. See you later my friends. xx

