Hey guys,

Since I’m already late and supposed to be on a break, I’ll keep it short and sweet!

My favorite activities:

  • Blogging
  • Reading
  • Watching movies (both at home and at the theater) and TV shows (love me a good binge)
  • Eating
  • Talking to my fellow bloggers and friends
  • Spending time with friends and family
  • Organizing
  • Making lists and plans
  • Shopping (in general and grocery shopping)
  • Cooking
  • Spending time with my family and friends
  • Do nothing
  • Crochet and knit
  • Going out to dinner
  • Swimming
  • Sleeping

(in no particular order)

What about you? What are your favorite activities? Would love to know. Do we share some favorites? Comment away!

Please do not forget that I am doing this withΒ MaggieΒ andΒ Angela, so make sure you’re keeping up with them as well, dear friends!!

That’s it. Thank you for reading.

xx

 

