I’m sad that today is Mr.R’s last day of vacation. We’ve been together 24/7 for over a week, time we were desperately in need, so I will miss him so much. We had lots of fun redecorating our house and just generally spending time with each other. We ate lots of crap so, in a way, it’s a good think that he’s going back to work, so I can go back to my health for days journey and my routines.

I have just shared my blog on my personal Facebook. That was a big step for me and I’m proud of myself for doing it. I hope some people will be happy to catch up and maybe I will get to speak with old friends?

Dear old friends, if you’re reading this, feel free to say hi. I never forget about people and always miss everyone!!

I’m having a difficult day, someone in y family is hurting and going through a difficult situation. I suffer along with them. My heart hurts for them. Can I ask you to pray with me, please?

We’ll talk tomorrow.

Love you guys,

Thank you so much!!

