I thought you might like to get to know my sister a little better, since I always talk about her on the blog. I asked her a couple of questions as she sad she was happy to be featured on a post!! Shall we make introductions?

  • What’s your name?

Neide (pronounced Nayd)

  • Do you have a middle name?

Sara

  • How old are you?

I’m 21 years old.

  • When is your birthday?

December, 17th.

  • What do you study?

European Studies. First year.

  • What’s your job?

I work as a cashier at a supermarket, 16 hours a week. It’s actually a famous chain in Europe. Lidl. Do you know it?

  • What’s favorite color?

Blue.

  • What’s your favorite food?

I’m crazy about strawberries and hamburgers. 

  • What’s your favorite drink?

Coffee.

  • How do you drink your coffee?

Espresso. Full. With sugar. I used to drink 3-4 a day but I have limited myself to one, as I was getting addicted and poor lol

  • What’s your favorite book?

The Great Gatsby (just like my sister) and My best friend’s girl, by Dorothy Koomson. My sister loves this one as well. 

  • What’s your favorite movie?

I love Titanic and The notebook. (Rui just yelled “really??” from the kitchen)

  • What’s your favorite TV show?

Friends, Sex and the city and Once Upon a Time.

  • What’s your favorite piece of clothing?

Dresses!

  • What’s your favorite accessory?

Necklaces.

  • Shoes or handbags?

Shoes.

  • Favorite place to shop?

H&m, Claire’s and Primark.

  • What’s your makeup routine?

Some eye shadow (browns and golden), mascara and sometimes lipstick. Very simple! I don’t like to wear a lot of makeup and I hate eyeliner and foundation. I hate when I see someone wearing a ton of foundation while their face doesn’t match their neck. 

  • Do you have any pets?

A cat. Gatsby. And I love Rosa.

  • What would you like to do in the future?

Work in the European Parliament. What a dream!

  • What’s your dream trip?

I would like to travel through Europe or The USA.

  • What’s your favorite social media plattform?

Twitter.

  • What can’t you leave your house without?

Clothes. hahaha! My headphones. 

  • Are you a morning person or a night person?

It depends. Let me think. My day is ruined if I wake up late and I prefer to study in the morning. But I think nights are more romantic. A little of both.

  • What’s your worst habit?

Forgetting to drink water!!

  • What’s your best habbit?

Showering hahaha. 

  • Do you play any sports?

No. I have tried to start running but it’s very rare.

  • Favorite artists/bands?

I like Taylor Swift, John Legend and Fifth Harmony. 

  • Who do you admire?

My mother, my sister, my brother-in-law, my boyfriend and my “History of Political Ideas” professor!

  • What was your favorite subject in school?

Literatute.

  • What is your favorite course now?

“Introduction to Economics”

  • What’s your biggest dream?

Get married and stay married for life!

 

thumbnail_blog2

blog

thumbnail_blog3

thumbnail_blog4

 

Isn’t she super cute and sweet and romantic? I just love her so much!!

Does she look like me?

I know she’s much thinner but people say we look-alike!!

We both look like our mother, so we must look like each other, right?

I hope you like this little interview!!

xx

 

 

