Good evening, dear friends? How was your day?

I did nothing productive.

I mean I blogged for more than 6 hours. Just answering comments and reading other blogs. It does take a lot of work, doesn’t it?

Health wise, I did not exercise. Must get back to it.

After my oatmeal for brunch I had:

Snack: Yogurt

Dinner: 2 pieces of toasts and some milk with decaf (I didn’t feel like cooking just for myself, plus the kitchen is a mess and I didn’t want to deal with that today lol)

I also had 5 glasses of water with lemon. I know I should aim for eight, but I’ve only had 5 so far. I still might drink some water before bed, so…

Today I’m grateful for:

  • Reaching 800 followers
  • Amazing comments from friends
  • The good weather that allowed me to dry so much laundry
  • Watching Poldark and getting hooked
  • Talking to my mother on the phone

I will, from now on, always say 5 things that I’m grateful for, with every update.

Tomorrow I must clean the kitchen and fold and put away a ton of laundry.

Questions of the day:

Did you get enough water today?

What are you grateful for?

What tasks do you have for tomorrow?

xx

Cheila

 

