The Versatile Blogger Award

I have been nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by two blogger friends Pino and Swetlana. I strongly encourage you to visit their blogs!! Thank you so much for thinking of me, girls. You know each and every Award is special to me!!

The Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

Seven Facts about me:

  1. I love everything chocolate but I hate chocolate ice cream!
  2. I’ve had a crush on a professor when I was on my second year of university, many years ago. He was young, not so cute, but very smart.
  3. I hate the colors yellow and orange (which is Rui’s favorite haha)
  4. I use my fingers to count all the time, like a five-year-old.
  5. I have no tattoos, but I would like to do five very small ones.
  6. I hate piercings, but I begged my mother to get a belly button ring when I was 13. Of course it didn’t happen.
  7. I have never tried celery, asparagus and radishes. I hate avocados.

My nominees:

  1. Ally L. Mare
  2. Chy
  3. Lindsay
  4. McKenzie
  5. Lee
  6. Aqsa
  7. Oriana
  8. 3 sisters abroad
  9. Ella
  10. Roxy

Thank you so much again, my friends!!

36 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Swetlana says:

    I had the BIGGEST crush on my biology teacher when I was still in school for my training program. He was just a year older and REALLY cute. He was also just starting out as a teacher too (he still had his professors from uni stop by to visit and grade him on how he taught us). I couldn’t remember the last time we had a teacher as young and as fun – he even watched Deadpool with us. xD Which, I do not need to watch sex scenes with my teacher sitting right next to me. XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Shweta Suresh says:

    Congratulations again, dear! And omg, we have so much in common. My friends always tell me that I’m probably the only person who loves​ chocolate but hate chocolate ice cream! Glad to know that I’m not the only one. I hate yellow too! I’m not a fan of piercings either. And I’ve never tried asparagus. 😉😊 Great going, Cheila. Congratulations again 🎉🎊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lifeisaseasyas says:

    Wow! So many intresting facts there! Congratulations in this award, you totally deserve it! I can’t believe you don’t like chocolate ice cream, me neither! It’s so sickly and sweet, ugh! I hate it! I don’t like yellow or orange either! X

    Liked by 1 person

  4. goldenpinkjournal says:

    Thanks again Cheila for nominating me💕 you had very interesting facts, I had a crush on my 9th grade English teacher lol he WAS cute, and smart! Half of the girls in the school had the same crush lmao. I don’t have any tattoos either, still not sure if I want one

    Liked by 1 person

  5. ignitedmoth says:

    lol I feel the exact same way about chocolate ice cream. It’s like, how can chocolate be so delicious but so terrible in ice cream form? 😛
    I looooove veggies, but celery honestly took a LONG time to grow on me. I like it now, mostly when it’s cooked, but I hated it for the longest time.
    Asparagus is delicious. I usually saute mine with garlic and herbs or bake it. The thinner the stalk, the better it is in my opinion.
    Radishes are okay. I usually like to thinly slice them and stick them in a salad. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

