I was nominated by this tag by Azra and I’m so happy because I love to answer this kind of questions so you guys can get to know me better. If you want to know her better, here is the link for her questions:

https://simpleserenity.wordpress.com/2017/03/09/25-questions-get-to-know-me/

Thank you so much for tagging me. It’s with great pleasure that I answer this questions!

  1. What is your middle name ?
    Belinda;
  2. What was your favorite subject at school?
    School: English, Portuguese and History; University: English, Literature and History;
  3. What is your favorite drink?
    Coca-cola; (super healthy)
  4. What is your favorite song at the moment ?
    City of Stars from La La Land ;
  5. What is your favorite food?
    Anything with codfish; (I’m Portuguese, can you tell?)
  6. What is the last thing you bought?
    I haven’t been shopping. With me being home and sick money is tight, but I bought a new mirror and lamp for my vanity space;
  7. Favorite book of all time ?
    Wuthering Heights;
  8. What is your favorite color ?
    Pink;
  9. Do you have any pets?
    Two year old crazy dog, Rosa;
  10. What is your favorite perfume?
    Angel;
  11. What is your favorite holiday?
    Christmas;
  12. Are you married ?
    No, but we live together and act like we are lol we share everything, bicker, etc.
  13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times ?
    Never been out of the country. When I was young I had no money, now I have no time and sometimes no money either.
  14. Do you speak any other language?
    Portuguese is my native language, I had five years of French but cannot remember anything and I’m currently having German and Italian classes;
  15. How many siblings do you have ?
    A sister. 4 years younger, Neide.
  16. What is favorite shop?
    H&M for cheap with some quality, Primark for just cheap;
  17. What is your favorite restaurant?
    Have no idea;
  18. When was the last time you cried ?
    Having depression and anxiety, it was probably not a long time ago. I cry a lot;
  19. What is your favorite blog?
    I have like 20 favorites;
  20. What are your favorite TV shows?
    House M.D., Dexter, Call the Midwife, The O.C, Masters of Sex, Mad Men, Outlander, Sex and the City and a few others.
  21. Which one PC or Mac?
    PC.
  22. What phone do you have?
    Right now a replacing one. I broke mine, which I can’t remember which phone it is. Asus something?
  23. How tall are you?
    1,58 cm. or 5’1
  24. Can you cook?
    Sure I can.
  25. What is your favorite movie?
    Can’t pick one but… The painted Veil, The Notebook, American History X, Grand Torino, The Color Purple, etc.

I tag:

Natalie Vinh

Minty Freshie

The Happiest Pixel

Shweta Suresh

Avec Valerie

 

 

 

