• I created a Facebook page for my blog, joined a few groups and all. The trouble is, I don’t really understand Facebook. Never did. So I’m a bit overwhelmed, but trying to learn. I even create a group “Bloggers who love pink”, the only member being myself, so far.
  • We are still sleeping on the couch because it’s raining cats and dogs and stones (literally) and so we can’t wash and dry our covers and blankets and the whole thing. I think we should get everything and just go to the damn wash station tonight.
  • I think we are taking Rosa to the vet tomorrow, which is a real drama. She is sassy and thinks she’s a bad-ass dog, so it’s always… fun.
  • My friend Rita (the one who broke her collarbone is feeling better and was allowed to get back to work. Yes!).
  • I still haven’t finished reading my friend’s book, I’m a shitty friend. But then again, she has not answered the questions I asked her so I could do a blog post on her. I guess we’re even. Bitch doesn’t want to be famous. My 250 followers would love her.
  • Yesterday my mother called me four times and I was unable to pick up, so she called Mr. R, yelling, thinking I was dead or something. I love how every woman in my family is so mentally stable.
  • I have two Award posts to do and I’m pretty sure there was another nomination but I forgot who nominated me and which award it was. If you nominated me, please say something because I’m completely senile.
  • My pills leave such a bad taste in my mouth and make it so dry.
  • I want to get two girl Guinea Pigs. It’s decided. On my part. Mr. R is against the whole situation. I tried showing him videos of cute Guinea Pigs on YouTube but he has a stone where his heart should be.
  • I want to do a day in the life post, would you guys like that?
  • I want to interview Mr. R for the blog, so you guys can get to know him better. Yesterday I asked if I could and he answered “does it have to be now?”. Bastard doesn’t want to be famous. My 250 followers would love him.
  • I would love if you guys asked me some questions so I would do a Q&A post and feel like a true blogger. You know you can ask me anything.
  • I want Bloglovin followers. But I don’t think anyone can see the “follow me on Bloglovin” button because it’s on the bottom of the page.
  • My little sister was let go from her “famous lingerie store whose name has a lot of i’s”. Poor thing. Now she’s looking for a new job.
  • Has anyone tried the Oreo mousse?
  • I hated the Roanoke season of American Horror Story.
  • Well.. This is what I have. xo
