Dear followers, today is a very special day for me. I have 100 followers! I mean 100 people are interested in me and my writing? I cannot believe it. I feel so humbled and filled with joy. I never thought I had an interesting voice but, as it turns out, I do have something to say. And you guys read! I just love that so much. I’m also completely surprised because my blog is a baby! It turns one month in 3 days. How did I get 100 amazing followers in a month? This is a dream. I want you, dear readers, to know that I will keep being honest and open, listening to you, following your journey (I do read your blogs!!) and being here for you, if you need someone to talk to. Thank you for all the love and support.

Rosa wanted to say thank you too, so:

img_0194
Rosa: 100? I don’t know how much that is but it must mean a lot of snacks!
